Senior Management & Board

Senior Staff

Jeffrey Sloan

Executive Director

Amanda Campbell, LMFT

Clinical Director

Shereen Khan-Amrikani, LMFT

Clinical Administrator

Richele Howell, Ph.D

Associate Clinical Director

Lawrence Burke

Director of Finance

Christina Busker

Operations & HR Manager

Administrative Staff

Pamela Sweet

Consumer Data Supervisor

Frances Mendoza

Data Entry Operator/ Billing Specialist

Angie Sanchez

Billing Clerk

Board of Directors

  • Judy Bendix,M.S.


  • Karen Leong Fenton

    Vice President

  • George Martin

    Past President

  • Bruce Harter, Ph.D.


  • Martin Coyne


  • Andrew Butt

  • Noel Caughman

  • Douglas T. Corbin

  • Carla Della Zoppa

  • David Duer

  • Jeff Devine

  • Hunter Harris,M.D.

  • Birgit Hueglin-Wood

  • Christine Mirov

  • Kitty Russell-Banks

Emeritus Board

  • Dr. Pina J. Barbieri*

  • Virginia Blacklidge, M.D.*

  • Katherine Dadachanji, M.S.

  • Nick Despota

  • Gudrun Dybdal, R.N.

  • Bisa French

  • Elwanda Gammill, R.N

  • Elaina Spitaels Genser

  • Margot Mann Hass, M.F.T.

  • Judge Patricia Herron

  • Louise Wianecki Hincamp

  • Chizu Iiyama

  • Jean Knox

  • Don Lau

  • Ann Lenway*

  • Belle Lipsett*

  • Jean Lipton*

  • Doris B. Mack*

  • Carol Maloney

  • Phyllis Maslan*

  • Judith Morgan

  • Margaret E. Schaus

  • Jeannie Shalaby

  • Chuck Stephenson

  • Robert Strauss

  • Justin Sweder, M.D.

  • * Deceased

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

You can easily find out what the Early Childhood Mental Health Program (ECMHP) is up to by subscribing to our quarterly e-newsletter. Simply add your email below and you will learn about upcoming ECMHP events, the latest information about early childhood best practices, what our staff are up to, and so much more!

Translate ยป